Welcome, Guest. Please Login.
Latex Allergy Support Forum
17.06.19 at 04:44:45
News: Signup for free on our forum and benefit from new features!
Home Help Search Login

Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
Help required please! (Read 1644 times)
cheekychick
Newbies

!

Help required please!
01.01.11 at 22:16:19

www.izzyandollie.com is a Childrenís Safety Education website that has recently been launched. †This project was inspired when my daughter (aged 2 & a half) called 999 for me following an anaphylactic shock. In the days that followed, Isabelle experienced her 15 minutes of fame on the National News and in National Newspapers. I was taken aback by comments made by the general public, most who thought I had taught my daughter this skill simply because I was a Police Officer. †This was not the case. As most parents do, I thought Isabelle was a bright child, but firmly believe children can be taught anything if you repeat it often enough to them. I do not consider my child to be a genius as one newspaper article kindly described her, just one who listens and absorbs information.